R.J.THAKUR DEGREE COLLEGE, THANE.

A.T.K.T. EXAMINATION FOR SEM-II/IV FEB  2014

Date & Day Time    

F.Y.B. COM. SEM-II

100/60

S.Y.B. COM SEM-IV

100/60

F.Y.B.A. SEM-II

100/60

S.Y.B.A. SEM-IV

100/60

17/2/2014, Monday 8.00AM-10.00 AM Accountancy-I -- C. Skills --
 18/2/2014, Tuesday  8.00AM-10.00 AM  -- Accountancy-II  -- B. Communication
 20/2/2014, Thursday  8.00AM-10.00 AM  Com-II --  ECO.  --
 21/2/2014, Friday  8.00AM-10.00 AM --  COM-II  --  HISTORY-II
 22/2/2014, Saturday  8.00AM-10.00 AM  ECO-II  --  MARATHI LITT.  --
 24/2/2014, Monday  8.00AM-10.00 AM  --  ECO-II  --  HISTORY-III
 25/2/2014, Tuesday  8.00AM-10.00 AM  B. Communication  -- --  --
 26/2/2014, Wednessday  8.00AM-10.00 AM -- B.LAW  --  ECO-II
28/2/2014, Friday 8.00AM-10.00 AM EVS -- -- --
1/3/2014, Saturday 8.00AM-10.00 AM -- Advertising -- ECO-III
3/3/2014, Monday 8.00AM-10.00 AM MATHS -- -- Political Science-II
4/3/2014, Wednessday 8.00AM-10.00 AM -- F.C. -- Political Science-III
5/3/2014, Thursday 8.00AM-10.00 AM F.C. -- -- --

 

NOTE:

  • 100 Marks timing will be 8.00 AM to 11.00 AM.
  • 60 Marks timing will be 8.00 AM to 10.00 AM.
JoomShaper